The following comrades are standing in the local elections on May 6th 2010.

Birmingham (5 candidates)
Kingstanding: T Williams
Oscott: Keith Axon
Shard End: Mark Neary
Sheldon: Paul Morris
South Yardley: A Davidson

Dudley (2 candidates)
Gornal: Kevin Inman
Sedgley: Ade Woodhouse
North Tyneside (2 candidates)
Howdon: Bob Batten
Longbenton: Mark Nicholls

Newcastle (1 candidate)
Elswick: Simon Biggs

Hull (2 candidates)
Marfleet: Mike Cooper
Myton: Nick Walsh

Hillingdon (3 candidates)
Harefield: Ian Edward
South Ruislip: Frank McAllister
Barnhill: Andy Cripps

Amber Valley (1 candidate)
Langley Mill and Aldercar: Tim Knowles

Rossendale (1 candidate)
Irwell: Kevin Bryan

Shepwey North, Maidstone: Gary Butler

All nomination papers are in and have been accepted
More election news from the NF as it comes in….

National Front 2010

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: